People

Jing-Ke_Weng

Principal Investigator

Jing-Ke Weng, Ph.D.

Inaugural Director, Institute for Plant-Human Interface
Professor of Chemistry, Chemical Biology, and Bioengineering
Affiliated Professor of Chemical Engineering
Northeastern University

Email: jingke.weng@northeastern.edu
Curriculum vitae
Academic tree



Post-Doctoral Fellows/Associates

Jason_Matos

Jason Matos

Postdoctoral Associate
j.matos@northeastern.edu

Jakob_Reinhardt

Jakob Reinhardt

Postdoctoral Associate
j.reinhardt@northeastern.edu

Stefano_Rosa

Stefano Rosa

Postdoctoral Associate
st.rosa@northeastern.edu

Corina_Simian

Corina Simian

Postdoctoral Associate
c.simian@northeastern.edu

Yu_lin

Yulin Sun

Postdoctoral Associate
yul.sun@northeastern.edu

Menglong_Xu

Menglong Xu

Postdoctoral Associate
me.xu@northeastern.edu


Graduate Students

Sukhjivan_Binning

Sukhjivan Binning

Graduate Assistant
binning.s@northeastern.edu

Elliott_Guido

Elliott Guido

Graduate Assistant
guido.el@northeastern.edu

Matthew_Hill

Matthew Hill

NSF Graduate Fellow
mat.hill@northeastern.edu

Wentao_Huang

Wentao Huang

Graduate Assistant
we.huang@northeastern.edu

Erin_Reynolds

Erin Reynolds

NSF Graduate Fellow
er.reynolds@northeastern.edu

Marena_Trauger

Marena Trauger

Graduate Assistant
trauger.m@northeastern.edu


Undergraduate researchers

Vehaan Keswani

UROP
keswani.v@northeastern.edu

Kaitlyn Shaver

UROP
shaver.k@northeastern.edu

Mark Teh

UROP
teh.m@northeastern.edu


Staff

Fu-Shuang_Li

Fu-Shuang Li

Research Scientist
fus.li@northeastern.edu

Jennifer_Sherk

Jennifer Sherk

Lab Manager
j.sherk@northeastern.edu

Elliot_Suh

Elliot Suh

Technician
e.suh@northeastern.edu